School Sports

The School Sports was organized on the 23rd of January 2014 at Rajiv Gandhi kridal sankul at Sector 3, CBD, Navi Mumbai. The Chief Guest Mrs. Mrudula Dand the District Chairman of Inner Wheel clubs of District 314 graced the occasion with her presence along with Mrs. Neela Rahalkar President of Inner wheel club of New Bombay Hillside and President elect Mrs. Poonam Mistry. The Torch was lit by the winners in the Special Olympics Asia Pacific Games Ms. Disha Maru, Mst. Mangesh Mhaske and Mst. Shrilak Bhoir. Mrs. Mrudula Dand encouraged the students and the staff members with her short speech and declared the meet open. Fun Games were organized for the students of all the three units of SBP.